Events

Pray Yamanote

Recurring

PrayYamanote is a ministry prayer-circling the mega-city of Tōkyō on the JR Yamanote Line, interceding on behalf of her 38 million people and asking God to claim this strategic city for His glory and honor. We, a community of Japanese and foreign Christians from many different churches and organizations, have prayed while riding the Yamanote ... Read more

Second Level Prayer Group

Recurring

The Second Level team meets for prayer on the second Wednesday of the month at 7pm EST/4pm PST / (Thursday 9am Japan) on the zoom. Join in a time of focused prayer for the Japanese people as we intercede for and Iift up a variety spiritual needs, societal needs, and relevant trends/issues. Occasionally, a guest ... Read more

Wednesday Bi-Weekly Asia & Oceania Prayer Multiplication Group

Recurring

The Reaching Japanese for Christ Southeast Asia & Oceania group holds a prayer multiplication group every other Wednesday at 7pm Malaysia time / 8pm Japan time via zoom. This group is exploring what it would take to see prayer groups for the Japanese multiply exponentially. Our vision is to see 1000 new prayer groups formed ... Read more

RJC Weekly Prayer Time

Recurring

Join in a weekly prayer time on Sunday evenings via Zoom as we pray for Japan, Japanese, Japanese churches and ministries, missionaries serving Japanese and the overall spiritual condition of Japanese globally. Email Don to receive the zoom link via email. All welcome.

Pray Yamanote

Recurring

PrayYamanote is a ministry prayer-circling the mega-city of Tōkyō on the JR Yamanote Line, interceding on behalf of her 38 million people and asking God to claim this strategic city for His glory and honor. We, a community of Japanese and foreign Christians from many different churches and organizations, have prayed while riding the Yamanote ... Read more

English