Events

Second Level Prayer Group

Recurring

The Second Level team meets for prayer on the second Wednesday of the month at 7pm EST/4pm PST / (Thursday 9am Japan) on the zoom. Join in a time of focused prayer for the Japanese people as we intercede for and Iift up a variety spiritual needs, societal needs, and relevant trends/issues. Occasionally, a guest ... Read more

English