Loading Events

Second Level Prayer Group

  • February 8 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
    |Recurring Event (See all)

    An event every month that begins at 4:00 pm on day Second of the month, repeating until March 6, 2023

The Second Level team meets for prayer on the second Wednesday of the month at 7pm EST/4pm PST / (Thursday 9am Japan) on the zoom.

Join in a time of focused prayer for the Japanese people as we intercede for and Iift up a variety spiritual needs, societal needs, and relevant trends/issues. Occasionally, a guest may share their testimony briefly, how they got involved in Japanese ministry, explain their current involvement with Japanese, and share some timely prayer requests. There is also time for the participants to network and pray together in breakout rooms.

English